ACS Holding B.V. Parallelweg 70 4283 GW GIESSEN www.acsoffice.nl
Ondernemersvereniging Den Alm Dorpsstraat 51a 4284 EG RIJSWIJK (Nbr) www.denalm.nl
Almbouw Bouwbedrijf Transportstraat 1a 4283 JL GIESSEN www.almbouw.nl
Advies en Montage Westerlaken Burgstraat 58 4283 GH GIESSEN http://www.amwest.nl
Baas Belasting Advies Administratie Service Industrieweg 30d 4283 GZ GIESSEN www.baasbelastingadvies.nl
Doe het zelf Centrum Beukhof Groenstraat 2/b 4283 GD GIESSEN www.dhzbeukhof.nl
Bouwbedrijf C.N. Bouman Ambachtstraat 7 4283 JD GIESSEN www.bouman-andel.nl
Partycentrum Het Brabantse Land Vijfmorgen 2 4284 EA RIJSWIJK (Nbr.) www.brabantseland.nl
Cools Bouwmanagement Distributiestraat 71 4283 JN GIESSEN www.coolsbouwmanagement.nl
Elsert Lankhaar autobanden Ambachtstraat 5 4283 JD GIESSEN www.elsert.nl
Giesko B.V. Industrieweg 6 4283 GZ GIESSEN www.giesko.nl
Hak BV H.C. Hakstraat 1 4283 KA GIESSEN www.hak.nl
van Helden Tweewielers Nijverheidstraat1 4283 GW GIESSEN www.helden2w.nl
HD Maatwerk Industrieweg 27 4283 GX GIESSEN www.hdmaatwerkinterieur.nl
Schouten Administratie & Logistiek Postbus 61 4286 ZH ALMKERK www.iveco-schouten.nl
Jalinfra BV Bedrijvenstraat 10 4283 JH GIESSEN www.jalinfra.nl
Kant oliehandel BV Expeditiestraat 6 4283 JE GIESSEN www.kantoliehandel.nl
Kolbach Bloemen Veldweg 27a 4284 VR RIJSWIJK (Nbr.) www.tuincentrumkolbach.nl
KTR Trading Bedrijvenstraat 4-1 4283 X GIESSEN www.ktrcranes.com
Lievaart Trucks Distributiestraat 41 4283 JN GIESSEN www.lievaart.nl
Van Linstee ICT Dijkje 2 4284 VN RIJSWIJK (Nbr.) www.vanlinsteeict.nl
Maverus Antiek Nijverheidstraat 5 4283 JJ GIESSEN www.maverus.nl
Meijler Optiek Dorpsstraat 34 4284 EH RIJSWIJK (Nbr.) www.meijleroptiek.nl
Midden Nederland Bouwingenieurs BV Industrieweg 30 4283 GZ GIESSEN www.midden-nederland.com
Mooy Mode Dorpsstraat 39 4284 EG RIJSWIJK (Nbr.) www.mooymode.nl
Van der Nat Installatiebedrijf Burgstraat 40 4283 GH GIESSEN
Van der Nat assurantie/adm. kantoor Dorpsstraat 16 4284 EH RIJSWIJK (Nbr.) www.vander-nat.nl
P. v.d. Nat Transport Opslag Distributie Expeditiestraat 7 4283 JE GIESSEN http://www.pvdnat.nl/
Slagerij Nieuwkoop Dorpsstraat 45 4284 EG RIJSWIJK (Nbr.)
Van Noordenne Accountants Distributiestraat 25 4283 JN GIESSEN www.vnacc.nl
Marskramer Kortlever Dorpsstraat 47 4284 EG RIJSWIJK (Nbr.)
Nuac accountants Transportstraat 10 4283 JL GIESSEN www.nuac.nl
Oerlemans Plastics bv Industrieweg 7 4283 GZ GIESSEN www.oerlemansplastics.nl
Ostraka Belastingadviseurs Postbus 44 4284 ZG RIJSWIJK (Nbr.) www.ostraka.nl
OVU recycling BV Expeditiestraat 2 4283 JG GIESSEN www.ovurecycling.nl
Package Control B.V. Industrieweg 28 4283 GZ GIESSEN www.package.nl
Vanderplas Bedrijvenstraat 4a 4283 JH  GIESSEN www.vanderplas-giessen.nl
Cafe-cafetaria Pinkeltje Dorpsstraat 83 4284 EG RIJSWIJK (Nbr.) www.cafetariapinkeltje.nl
Quasar Holland Burgstraat 2 4283 GG GIESSEN www.quasar.nl
Rabobank Altena Postbus 60 4286 ZH ALMKERK www.rabobank.nl/altena
Revitanu Transportstraat 38 4283 JL GIESSEN www.revitanu.nl
De Ruiter ICT Advies B.V. Industrieweg 30 4283 GZ GIESSEN www.deruiterictadvies.nl
Mach. Fabr. Otto Schouten BV Bedrijvenstraat 6 4283 JH GIESSEN www.ottoschouten.nl
Schouten-van de Voort B.V. Burgstraat 12 4283 GG GIESSEN www.schoutenadvies.nl
Van der Stelt int. transport BV Expeditiestraat 9 4283 JE GIESSEN www.vd-stelt.nl
Strik Montage & Onderhoud Ambachtstraat 11 4283 JD GIESSEN
Studio Aktief Industrieweg 2 4283 GZ GIESSEN www.studioaktief.nl
Van Tilborg Transport Burgstraat 50 4283 GH GIESSEN
Cornelissen-Reclame.nl Productiestraat 36 4283JM GIESSEN www.cornelissen-reclame.nl
Timmer Architekten Nijverheidstraat 13 4283 GW GIESSEN www.t2a.nl
Autobedrijf Uitwaard BV Nijverheidstraat 7 4283 GW GIESSEN www.uitwaard.nl
Bakkerij Verba Dorpsstraat 39b 4284 EG RIJSWIJK (Nbr.) www.bakkerijverba.nl
Verhoeven Verf en Wand Nijverheidstraat 3 4283 GW GIESSEN www.verhoeven-giessen.nl
Bureau N.G.J. van Vugt B.V. Ambachtstraat 12 4283 JD GIESSEN www.vanvugt-elektro.nl
E. van Wijk Logistics B.V. Expeditiestraat 14 4283 JG GIESSEN www.evanwijk.com
Van Willegen autoschade Productiestraat 5 4283 JM GIESSEN www.vawi.nl
Zijlstra Infra Distributiestraat 55 4283 JN GIESSEN www.zijlstrainfra.nl
Zwaluw Reizen Transportstraat 5 4283 JL GIESSEN www.zwaluwreizen.nl
t Voske Jagerspad 10 4283 GM GIESSEN
Boll Engineering Burgemeester Scholtenlaan 10 4281 LC ANDEL www.bollengineering.nl
Snack Connection Expeditiestraat 1 4283 JE GIESSEN rvo@snack-connection.nl
Installatiebedrijf Nuvelstijn Industrieweg 20 4283 GZ GIESSEN www.nuvelstijn.nl
H.J. Smits vof Transportbedrijf Transportstraat 44 4283 JL GIESSEN http://stenen-transport.nl/
Daan Schop Trading Industrieweg 4 4283 GZ GIESSEN www.daanschoptrading.nl
W&E Schilderwerken Burg. Van Rijswijkstraat 44 4285 XX WOUDRICHEM www.weneschilderwerken.nl
Kambode b.v. Industrieweg 30a 4283 GZ GIESSEN www.kambode.nl
B4 Techniek b.v. Productiestraat 4 4283 JM GIESSEN www.b4techniek.nl
Spar Kraaij Dorpsstraat 49C 4284 EG RIJSWIJK www.spar.nl
P&A Inspecties en keuringen Rijswijksesteeg 16 4284 JA RIJSWIJK
Mediamikx Distributiestraat 51M 4283 JN GIESSEN www.mediamikx.nl
Energiezorg Nederland Distributiestraat 29 4283 JN GIESSEN www.energiezorgnederland.nl
Faber Funeral Tech Waardhuizen 12 4284 LS WAARDHUIZEN www.faberfuneraltech.nl
Diepeveen Keukens Distributiestraat 59 4283 JN GIESSEN www.diepeveen.nl
P Tec b.v. Distributiestraat 65 4283 JN GIESSEN http://www.ptec.nl/
Site door cornelissen-reclame.nl